Mundo Latino UK logo Mundo Latino UK

The Latin Dance Company

Locations

  
 
Date Event Details Venue Area Event Type
Thursday 24 Apr 2014 Bachata Class The Stoke Forum - Guildford Guildford Bachata
Thursday 24 Apr 2014 Salsa Class The Stoke Forum - Guildford Guildford Salsa
Friday 25 Apr 2014 Zumba Class Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Zumba
Friday 25 Apr 2014 Casino Rueda with Carlton Cuban Vibes Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Monthly Events
Friday 25 Apr 2014 Salsa Class Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Salsa
Sunday 27 Apr 2014 CUBAN WORKSHOPS with OSCLE & LISE from Hanvana Rakatan Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Workshops
Monday 28 Apr 2014 Zumba Class St James Parish Church Hall Weybridge Zumba
Tuesday 29 Apr 2014 Salsa Class Revolution - Sutton Sutton Salsa
Thursday 1 May 2014 Bachata Class The Stoke Forum - Guildford Guildford Bachata
Thursday 1 May 2014 Salsa Class The Stoke Forum - Guildford Guildford Salsa
Friday 2 May 2014 Zumba Class Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Zumba
Friday 2 May 2014 Salsa Class Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Salsa
Sunday 4 May 2014 BANK HOLIDAY FIESTA Kingston Dance Studio Kingston Monthly Events
Monday 5 May 2014 Zumba Class - No Class bank Holiday St James Parish Church Hall Weybridge Zumba
Tuesday 6 May 2014 Salsa Class Revolution - Sutton Sutton Salsa

Show Past Events

  • Facebook
  • You Tube

Mundo Latino UK - Salsa and Latin dance classes across Surrey, Middlesex, Hampshire and London

Established in 1992 by Carlos Paz, Mundo Latino is a team of professional, dynamic teachers specialising in numerous styles including Salsa, Bachata, Tango, Cha Cha, Merengue, Reggaeton, Samba, Boogaloo, Lambada and Hip Hop.

Site design by Bagenda.com